• No products in the cart.

Books – Full Set


Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

The Adventures of Sammy the Skunk: Complete Set (Best Savings!)


Enjoy all six books in The Adventures of Sammy the Skunk Series. Each book is developed in chronological order and contains 3-4 stories each.

3 reviews for Books – Full Set

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    The greatest comes out in your Sammy the Skunk stories. They are inspired, practically genius the way they are written, illustrated and have space for a child to add their thoughts. Your Sammy stories are wonderful!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5


    Thank you so much for the wonderful Sammy books. They are great and you are a very talented lady! God has given you a gift that will touch many hearts.

  3. Rated 5 out of 5


    Thank you! I loved the books!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *